Save blocklist entries with teleporter save to file

Hi I’m new to using Pi-hole and so I’ve been tinkering a bunch and re-running the configuration. I have my teleporter file to restore after doing the re-configs but I was surprised to find it didn’t restore my custom entered Blocklist entries.

Am I just missing the option and if not, would this be a good new feature request? What do you guys think?

This feature is in the development version and will be in the next release.