How often is the Top 10 Client area reset? Meaning if a client connects to pihole one time and then never again will it still be listed? Also, is there any way to flush or reset the client list?
This list is for the most recent 24 hours, and is rolling data.
The client data will still be retained in the long term database.
You can delete the long term database, which would delete both the client and all the other database information.