Pi Hole Working Intermittently

Please follow the below template, it will help us to help you!

Expected Behaviour:

pi-hole should be working consistently across all devices.

Actual Behaviour:

Getting intermittent success, but usually failing to block. I am testing with the suggested page here: Block Ads!

This morning it was saying that blocking was successful on my desktop, but was not working correctly on my phone. Came back after work to try and diagnose phone issues and now desktop is also not working.

Initial suspicion was that it was falling back to a google DNS but I double checked and I only have my pi-hole IP listed as DNS servers on both my phone and desktop.

Fair warning that Im very new to raspberry pis and pi-hole, so apologies if it's something obvious.

Debug Token:

it4h7lyus0

Looking at your debug log, there are a few errors reported, perhaps not the cause of your problem but we'll fix them.

The IPV4 address on the ethernet interface does not match the IP address that Pi-Hole is using. Is there a wireless interface on the Pi that you are using? What static IP have you assigned to the Pi from your router, and is this the same as the IP you have put into your clients?

*** [ DIAGNOSING ]: Networking
[✓] IPv4 address(es) bound to the eth0 interface:
   192.168.0.23/24 does not match the IP found in /etc/pihole/setupVars.conf (https://discourse.pi-hole.net/t/use-ipv6-ula-addresses-for-pi-hole/2127)

What is the output of the following command run from the Pi terminal:

cat /etc/pihole/setupVars.conf

The pi has both wireless and eth. Static IP was set at 192.168.0.23 for ethernet and 192.168.0.18 for wireless.

Was trying to setup eth0 as the address for it to use, so the below seems correct to me? Clients are also configured with the 23 address.

PIHOLE_INTERFACE=eth0
IPV4_ADDRESS=192.168.0.23/24
IPV6_ADDRESS=2601:....
QUERY_LOGGING=true
INSTALL_WEB_SERVER=true
INSTALL_WEB_INTERFACE=true
LIGHTTPD_ENABLED=true
DNSMASQ_LISTENING=single