Pi-Hole not seeing clients, is blocking ads

Good morning!

I'm relatively new to Pi-Hole and I know this question gets asked a fair amount but, unlike the other posts like this I have seen, the Pi-Hole is blocking ads (most of the time) and it is seeing traffic on my network but it is not capturing the clients. I ran and uploaded a debug log (https://tricorder.pi-hole.net/CT5arJFj/). I have validated that DHCP addresses are coming from the Pi-hole server I have running in my homelab environment (new to that as well). The Pi-Hole server has been running since late March (it's been rebooted a few times, as well).

Pi-Hole is running on top of Ubuntu Server 22.04 LTS with the latest patches and updates.

Capturing clients has never worked. I have verified that clients are being seen (dashboard and queries), network traffic is flowing (gravity and ftl tail logs), DHCP on the pi-hole is active and DHCP on the Asus Mesh WiFi is disabled. I did just notice that long term data is also not being saved. I am looking up the pi-hole docs page for that error now, in case it's related (hopefully).

I appreciate any guidance or assistance. Thank you!

Paul

Details about my system:
Home built server running Proxmox PVE Server 8.2.2 (host)
AMD Ryzen 8700G (Phoenix 1) 8 Core CPU (16 virtual cores)
64 GB RAM
2 x 2 TB NVME SSD in RAID 1 config
2 x 10 TB Seagate SATA HDDs
GIGABYTE B650M AORUS ELITE AX AM5 LGA 1718 AMD B650 M-ATX Motherboard

Pi-Hole Specs:
2 Cores, 1 socket
4 GB RAM
32 GB Drive (running on SSD Storage pool in Proxmox)

What I have changed since installing Pi-hole:
Updated Gravity to current versions
Updated FTL to current versions (5.25.1)
Updated Web Interface to current versions (5.21)
Updated Pi-Hole to current versions (5.18.2)
Updated Ubuntu Server 22.04 LTS with latest patches and updates

From the Web Admin page take a look at the "Settings Page" and "Privacy" and ensure that "Show Everything" is selected.

Hi CallMeCurious.