Pi-hole blocking internet access

I'm a newbie here but have searched through the help pages and tried several suggestions but still having an issue so apologies if I've missed a previous solution.

Expected Behaviour:

I'm running the following hardware and OS to run Pi-hole. Everything seems to be working fine on that end and I can access Pi-hole web interface. While the logs seem to show traffic and I would expect to have full internet, not the case unfortunately. Raspberry Pi is connect via ethernet to the providers router.

-Hardware: Raspberry Pi 4 Model B

Actual Behaviour:

Every time I change the DNS on the router to point at Pi-hole the internet goes dead and I cannot access any sites.

Tried all of the following but with no luck, but would appreciate any suggestions.

• nslookup flurry.com responds with DNS request timed out.
  • I have set the Pi-hole to a static IP and confirmed that is the address in the /etc/dhcpcd.conf
  • I have set "Interface listening behaviour" to "Listen on all interfaces, permit all origins"
  • I have flushed the cache on Windows machine, browser and Pi-hole
  • Gateway address does seem to be set correctly for IPv4, nothing listed for IPv6

Debug Token:

https://tricorder.pi-hole.net/q1yl7dly2w

Can anyone provide input to the issue above? I'm scratching my head as to what steps to try next so would be very grateful for any feedback.

There are a few irregularities in your log:

Your router distributes itself as DNS server alongside Pi-hole, and your RPi could request an IPv4 address for both your wlan0 as well as your eth0 interface.

*** [ DIAGNOSING ]: Discovering active DHCP servers (takes 10 seconds)
   Scanning all your interfaces for DHCP servers

* Received 352 bytes from eth0:192.168.1.1
     Offered IP address: 192.168.1.24
     Server IP address: N/A
     DHCP options:
      Message type: DHCPOFFER (2)
      server-identifier: 192.168.1.1
      dns-server: 192.168.1.1
      dns-server: 192.168.1.24