New to Pihole - Not Blacklist populated

Hi there!
I want to ask for your help as I am new to Pihole and after some time of research I decided to install it on a Synology NAS with Docker. I followed a very simple step by step guide and it seems to work fine and claims to be blocking. The first thing I noticed is that google ADs don't block them. Then I checked on the Blacklist and Adlist but I don't see any domains or sites loaded. I ran an update and it seems to load them but the list is still empty. (please see pic attached)

I saw that there are lists for example in The Firebog with a format https://v.firebog.net/hosts/static/w3kbl.txt, however I don't know how to load them manually or if it is possible to load them at the block level from the GUI. I have no experience from SSH. Pls Help me see what I could do? It occurs to me to upload from https://firebog.net/ all "suspicious lists" and all "Advertising Lists" by hand. But I don't know how since they are all in txt format and I don't know how to do it, or I don't see from where. It is possible to upload the entire list in a bulk way?

Later I also see another place that is Adlist, but I don't know if they are also added there or it should be one by one from Blocklist.

Excuse me I'm a newbie and hopefully you can help me

The Adlists tab was where you'd configure blocklists in Pi-hole 4.
It's still there in Pi-hole 5 to point users to the new Adlist tab in Group management.

Your Pi-hole would take you there if you'd click the respective link to its group management pages as shown in your first screen shot.