New PiHole Installation - Only Partially Blocking Ads

Hello all!

First and foremost I want to say that I'm a 100% absolute newb at Rasberry Pi's and the FOSS community. I grew up with Windows, but have decided to go full Open Source to develop a better understanding of these systems, and to generally have more control of my data. :nerd_face:

But I have no formal education in technology - but am 100% willing to learn and persevere. Any and all help is greatly appreciated, and patience and I don't necessarily understand every aspect of these systems yet.

Expected Behaviour:

To begin with, I used this tutorial to setup/configure my Raspberry Pi:

I also modified my router to accept the new DNS routing:
router_dns_information

I have also added all of my network devices to the PiHole DNS list:

After following the tutorial and configuring everything, I rebooted the Rasberry Pi. After I log into the PiHole Dashboard I'm seeing activity, and from what I can tell.

Actual Behaviour:

When I start to 'test' if the PiHole is functioning properly, I don't seem to be getting consistent results. For example if I visit Engadget.com the main banner Ads seem to be gone:

However, when I try to go to other sites and test like MSN I'm still seeing Ads:

It's great seeing this work in some cases, it really makes the overall internet-surfing experience more enjoyable. However, I'm curious as to why this isn't consistent? Shouldn't the PiHole be removing these Ads no matter what? I just assumed literally every Ad would be gone - do I have a misconfiguration?

Debug Token:

https://tricorder.pi-hole.net/8er5f58mek