Maximum concurrent dns queries - ISP issue?

Hi everyone, I was hoping that everyone could give me an insight on this. A couple months ago I started facing the issue where I get in my Pi-hole diagnosis.

" DNSMASQ_WARN Warning in dnsmasq core: Maximum number of concurrent DNS queries reached (max: 150)"

I'm not a networking professional and my knowledge is limited so, since this always happens around early morning and around noon/past noon, I wanted to see if there's a way I could find whether this error is a Network issue, or ISP issue to take the proper claim to them and tell them the internet is having an outage twice every day.
This is also happens at the same time I am working and/or someone on the house is. It's a pain to be on a meeting and get dropped for 2 to 5 minutes until internet comes back.

** I'm running Unify gateway and AP with a Pi-Hole on a RaspberryPi 3b.
This is a home/home office setup since we do remote work from here too.
Although my Unify AP is not routing anything because the ISP would not let me use the router in bridge mode (*shucks).

*Pi-hole version is 5.17.1

Here's the log token in case anyone can help > https://tricorder.pi-hole.net/8Cflqngu/

Thanks everyone

I don't have a direct answer but If you search the forum there are quite a few posts on the subject. One of those solutions may work for your situation.

https://discourse.pi-hole.net/search?q=Maximum%20concurrent%20dns%20queries

Thank you sir! I did in fact search some topics before posting. The thing is I couldn't find any "mechanism" to be able to diagnose if this is an issue with my network/pihole config or the ISP just dropping me four times a day. In fact I was just on a meeting right now and I got disconnected again for just 2 minutes, same behavior as always. I need to understand if this is my problem or the provider's

Sounds like you've created a DNS loop or partial loop somewhere.
This can happen if you've configured Pi-hole's "Conditional Forwarding",