Is there a way to clear pi-hole without completely deleting it and starting from scratch?
Like a reset??
Please elaborate - what do you want to clear? What are you trying to accomplish?
When you first install it there’s no blocked data until it’s turned on. that’s want I want to do.
It is still unclear what exactly you are requesting.
Actually, when Pi-hole is installed using the default options, it blocks domains immediately.
If your intention is to return to the state BEFORE Pi-hole installation, you should uninstall it.
If your intention is to return to the state RIGHT AFTER Pi-hole installation, you can run sudo pihole -r to repair the installation.
If you want something else, please explain.