Blacklist : is it possible to redirect to a specific address?

Hello

I am a beginner with pi hole.

When an address is blocked (blacklist) is it possible to redirect to a specific address?

///////////////////////////////////////////////
I tried this solution (do not work):
//////////////////////////////////////////////
Can I redirect a domain to a different domain? # 333
If you want to redirect traffic to www.exampledomain1.com to www.differentdomain.com that is possible. There are a few things you need to do to get this working.

First you need to create 2 files using the touch command:
sudo touch /etc/dnsmasq.d/customRedirect.conf
sudo touch /etc/customRedirect.list
In /etc/dnsmasq.d/customRedirect.conf the following reference (using nano for example) to the other file:
addn-hosts = / etc / customRedirect.list
Next, you can put the actual redirect in /etc/customRedirect.list, in this example these 2 lines:
www.exampledomain1.com www.differentdomain.com
exampledomain1.com differentdomain.com
This would redirect exampledomain1.com to differentdomain.com. The actual markup is domain / ip address-redirect-from-domain redirect-to-domain
Please note, if the domain is already in the process of being blacklisted, it is going to be duplicated there, run whitelist.sh <domain> so that it is ignored by pi-hole, and is instead picked up by customRedirect.list

Can you give an example of what you want to do? Normally a blacklist blocks a domain and returns NULL, NXDOMAIN, or whatever your blocking mode produces.

Do you want a request for a domain to be directed instead to an IP address other than the normal IP address of that domain?

@jfb
Thank you for your reply

for example :
if facebook.com or another site is in the black list: I want to redirect to a personalized error message.

example: this site is blocked on this LAN

in a perfect world I will wish to freely redirect the addresses.

www.facebook.com to xxxxx.com
www.google.com to yyyyy.com