Flush Network page records

In Settings > Flush logs I’m able to flush data that feeds dashboard.

But that doesn’t renew records shown in Network page. It still lists old IPs of devices from before I had set their static DHCP leases.

Is it possible to flush this data, so that Network page renew and list only updated known devices?

@hikari

Look at this…
https://discourse.pi-hole.net/t/network-tab-not-refresh/21513/2

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.